X
X
Tired?
Unfocused?
Off your game?

Read our free Dr K report on how to optimize your mind and body so you can boost your focus when trading the markets.
YES, SEND ME THE REPORT !
NO, I'M NOT INTERESTED
Your email will always remain private.

Free webinar this Sunday, September 25, at 5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST, 1:30am London

Gil and Dr K will be giving a free webinar this Sunday, September 25, at 5:30pm PST, 8:30pm EST, 1:30am London. It will run for about half an hour. They will be discussing how the Market Direction Model was able to call the big drop in the stock market at the beginning of August, how it continued to make profitable calls even throughout this "chop zone", how to trade the TVIX which has been enormously profitable at over 400% since the market began its correction at the beginning of August, their reports on shortable stocks, and the meaning behind the Federal Reserve's recent announcement.

 

Virtue of Selfish Investing Real-Time Market Webinar

Join us for a Webinar on Sunday, September 25

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/622035913

Real-time commentary and discussion of the market and leading stocks. Normally, this is given during market trading hours.

Title: Virtue of Selfish Investing Real-Time Market Webinar
Date: Sunday, September 25, 2011
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM PDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Published: 22 Sep 2011 20:23 ET
FOR OUR FREE MARKET LAB REPORT :
Copyright ©2019 MoKa Investors, LLC DBA Virtue of Selfish Investing.
All Rights Reserved.
privacy policy