X
X
Tired?
Unfocused?
Off your game?

Read our free Dr K report on how to optimize your mind and body so you can boost your focus when trading the markets.
YES, SEND ME THE REPORT !
NO, I'M NOT INTERESTED
Your email will always remain private.

Gil and Dr K news appearances for today, September 29, 2011

Gil Morales will be appearing on Fox Business News today at 6:30 am Pacific, 9:30 am Eastern to discuss gold. With gold in a correction, it should be one to watch should the host ask Gil if we are prepared to admit we are wrong on gold.

Dr K will be appearing on CBS Portfolio Doctor today at 10:40 am Pacific, 1:40 pm Eastern to discuss three stocks he likes in this challenging environment, even though the market direction model remains on a sell signal since August 31, so if one has to buy a stock in this environment, buy with caution. Always know your exit point if the stock heads south. When the general market falls, it takes most stocks with it. Just as a rising tide lifts all boats, a low tide can moor all boats.

Published: 29 Sep 2011 12:08 ET
FOR OUR FREE MARKET LAB REPORT :
Copyright ©2019 MoKa Investors, LLC DBA Virtue of Selfish Investing.
All Rights Reserved.
privacy policy